Board of Directors

         (515) 291-3157 (cell)  liz.higgins@amessoccer.org

  • Tracy Greene - Treasurer 

         (515) 689-2683 (cell)   tracy.greene@amessoccer.org or  treasurer@amessoccer.org

  • Carver Nebbe - Secretary

(515) 708-4885 (cell)  carver.nebbe@amessoccer.org


At-large Directors

  • Joshua Selsby

           (352) 514-4736 (cell)   josh.selsby@amessoccer.org

  • Summer Marr

summer.marr@amessoccer.org

  • Brad Steward

brad.steward@amessoccer.org

  • Angela Thayer

angela.thayer@amessoccer.org

  • Jamie Dimond

jamie.dimond@amessoccer.org

  • Kara Warme

kara.warme@amessoccer.org